Kane Brown, Lady Antebellum & more revealed as CMA Awards presenters

ABC/Image Group LAThe CMA Awards will be held on Wednesday at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena and the evening will include even more star power.  Today, the names of presenters for the awards show were announced and the list includes a mix of country, film and television talent.

Kane BrownLady AntebellumLittle Big TownDustin LynchJimmie AllenMartina McBrideTrisha Yearwood and Carly Pearce will serve as presenters from the country community.

Additionally, nationally syndicated radio deejay Bobby Bones will be joined by his “Dancing With the Stars” partner Sharna Burgess. Model and actress Olivia Culpo, Disney’s “The Nutcracker and the Four Realms’” Mackenzie FoyLionel Richie, actors Dennis Quaid and Noah Schnapp, and singer/songwriter, actress and producer Rita Wilson will also share the stage as presenters.

The 52nd Annual CMA Awards will be hosted on Wednesday for the 11th consecutive year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood. The show begins at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT) on ABC.

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.