Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw, Jake Owen & Dallas Smith to headline Country Thunder Saskatchewan 2019

ABC/Image Group LAThe lineup for 2019’s Country Thunder Saskatchewan is a stacked one. Chris StapletonTim McGrawJake Owen and Dallas Smith are set to headline the Canadian country music festival.

The festival marks Chris’ only Western Canadian performance for next year. Additional acts set to take the stage include Canadian native Terri Clark, as well as Steve Earle and the DukesLonestarTravis TrittGord BamfordShawn AustinThe ReklawsMeghan PatrickMadeline MerloThe Road HammersJoJo MasonJimmie Allen, and Hunter Brothers.

Tickets for the festival are currently on sale. Four-day passes cost $240, while single-day tickets, reserved seating, camping, and Platinum Experience packages are also available. For more information and to purchase tickets, visit the festival’s website.

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.